From the “I Wish Somebody Would” Files…

December 28, 2007

http://ummadam.wordpress.com/2007/12/21/polygyny-inconsiderate-proposals/#comment-3933

 Women throwing themselves at a sista’s husband.  Why?  Well, they figure since he’s white he can do better.  They’re going to give him the chance to dump his black wife and their children together so he can get with a woman with less melanin.

UmmAdam is more patient than I. Masha’allah.

A message to all the women trying her:  have some taqwa. (I’m going to keep my less pious comments to myself.)

Leave a Reply

