Funny Conversation at Our House

January 31, 2008

Me:  I used to be about 40lbs overweight.  You remember, I showed you a picture once.

Mr. Foreverloyal: You lost weight the year before I met you, right?

Me:  Two years before I met you.

Mr. Foreverloyal:  Good thing.

3 Responses to “Funny Conversation at Our House”

  1. miriam Says:

    oops! I deleted my own comment:

    I meant to say I saw this you tube and thought it was neat. I know there is a muslim one out there but I don’t know it. I figured you’d appreciate the message anyway. I hope its okay!

    Thanks.

  2. CreoleInDC Says:

    IS MY HUSBAND AT YOUR HOUSE? ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL!

Leave a Reply

