Not Worth a Second Look

June 6, 2008

Recently I went to South Carolina with my husband, kids, and in-laws. 

We barely got a second look and NO hostile stares that I noticed.  It was really, really nice. 🙂

A big change from when I went down some years ago with Mr. Foreverloyal.  Maybe it was just because it was a different part of the state, or maybe it’s because people just don’t care as much anymore.   Either way, I’ll take it!

2 Responses to “Not Worth a Second Look”

  1. Felicity Graham Says:

    That’s good, I hope you thoroughly enjoyed yourself.

  2. foreverloyal Says:

    It was great, felicity. We went to the beach. Hope you get a relaxing vacation soon!

Leave a Reply

