I Finished a Curtain Panel

June 10, 2008

Ok, so it’s got a 1-inch hem on the bottom instead of the professional 5-inch hem.  So the blackout/insulation liner stops a good 3 inches from the bottom.  Insha’allah when it’s hung at the window all you will see is beautiful gorgeousness!

And it only took me 1.5 weeks!

What? (blink)

Just two more to make and then I can start on the 8 I need to sew for the livingroom and diningroom…

One Response to “I Finished a Curtain Panel”

  1. Felicity Graham Says:

    Good luck with your hard work!

Leave a Reply

