The Only Way I Could Be Involved in Polygyny

July 22, 2008

Is if I didn’t love my husband.

And even then I wouldn’t want some guy touching me that had been with another woman the night before.

I really think so.

4 Responses to “The Only Way I Could Be Involved in Polygyny”

  1. Felicity Says:

    I’m a jealous woman, I want my husband for myself and I will not share.

  2. leila Says:

    or if you are brainwashed enough to think that you are helping a “poor” woman by sharing your husband. It is all about more sex for the man, no more no less.

  3. foreverloyal Says:

    unforuntately leila, I think that is correct in many a case. Precious few men can afford to support two wives in the same lifestyle, never mind kids, and never mind the emotional issues.

  4. Ginny Says:

    Assalamu alaikum, I’m not too comfortable with plygamy either, but then again, there’s a lot of thigns I didn’t think I’d be comfortable with. Polygamy is just one of those htings, yeah, it’s allowed but I don’t think it’s handled the right way. I’ll stop now before I end up writing a book.

Leave a Reply

