I Don’t EVER Want to Go to Target with My Children Again.

September 9, 2008

“Mommy can I have this?”

“Why does she get that, I want one too!”

*Me continually putting things back on the shelf that the littlest children keep putting in the cart

“I want one too, it’s not fair!”

“Please can I take the baby out? She’s sad.  I don’t want her to cry! I’ll watch her!” *two minutes later engrossed in children’s furniture while the baby wanders around the corner*

*Other toddler takes off running to the vacuum cleaner section

Sometimes I feel like the old woman who lives in a shoe, for real.

2 Responses to “I Don’t EVER Want to Go to Target with My Children Again.”

  1. Felicity Says:

    I totally understand!

  2. Queeny Says:

    Whew girl I feel you!!! Q

Leave a Reply

