It’s SPRING!

March 27, 2009

I hit the Lowe’s today to get just a few things. I only meant to pick up some Mr. Clean Magic Erasers (a necessity if you have small children) and some Drano for the sinks in the master bath.  But I pulled up to the store and oh my goodness!  The spring stuff is out! Tomato plants and lavender and rosemary, mint, cilantro, and of course, STRAWBERRIES!

I couldn’t resist getting an 8pack.

I just have to figure out a way to keep that darn chipmunk out of my garden this year.

yummyliciousness for the backyard

yummyliciousness for the backyard

Leave a Reply

