Losing My Religion

April 6, 2009

 

losingmyreligionbook

That’s me in the corner

That’s me in the spotlight, losing my religion.

Trying to keep up with you…

and i don’t know if I can do it.

o h no i’ve said too much…

i haven’t said enough.

–R.E.M.

6 Responses to “Losing My Religion”

  1. fullmoonoffaith Says:

    I hope you’ll elaborate on this more. I feel a little ridiculous for not getting the gist of this entry.

  2. foreverloyal Says:

    Don’t worry, it’s not about me. 🙂 The ways in which converts and raised muslims leave islam has been much on my mind lately.

    I do plan to elaborate, but I really wanted to get something up in the meantime.

  3. fullmoonoffaith Says:

    Dur.
    I can’t wait to see the rest. I’ve really been wondering how it is Muslims find it in themselves to leave Islam.


  4. Oh, this is funny. I just used this line for the blurb of my book. In the end… *(spoiler deleted by FL)*

Leave a Reply

