IMAN Second-to-None Semi-Loose Powder

June 15, 2010

Gotta say I love it.

The tone matches well,

I got mine from Target, and bought a mid-range Kabuki brush (another brand) at the same time.  It wasn’t apparent that the IMAN powder comes with a small brush. 

Moisturizer application came first.  After waiting just a minute to let it fully sink in, I twisted the top to shave off the right amount of powder.  I swirled the brush into the powder, tapped off the excess and then used a buffing motion to apply to my face.  Imagine my surprise when a few dark spots on my temple seemed to magically fade so much as to be nearly undetectable.

It cuts down on shine and hides imperfections and somehow manages to be sheer enough as to almost look like it isn’t there at all.

Thumbs up.

4 Responses to “IMAN Second-to-None Semi-Loose Powder”

  1. Anisah Says:

    That looks great! Where can someone get it?

    Anisah

  2. Anisah Says:

    I’ll look for it at target, if they have my color (ghost white lol).

  3. Valerie Says:

    The colours look really good!

Leave a Reply

