Feel Flawless Friday: It’s Your Fault You’re Fat

November 12, 2010

So I just got through reading Khadija’s latest post: http://sojournerspassport.com/killing-ourselves-softly-part-1-recognize-that-nobody-is-coming-to-rescue-you/ .

I’m really, really glad I didn’t have any chocolate yesterday or today.  I took a walk and drank a bunch of water, too.

A little inspiration for you and me.  I’m going to think of this every time I’m tempted to skip a workout or eat chocolate on a non-treat day.  I’ve changed the words, though:  “You’ve got big dreams, you want to be a size 0… Well size 0 COSTS! And right here’s where you start paying.  Now pick up the weights!”

2 Responses to “Feel Flawless Friday: It’s Your Fault You’re Fat”

  1. Alee Says:

    Are you actually working on a size 0? Or was that just a pithy quote? 🙂

Leave a Reply

